Speak with a Transport Specialist, 24 hours a day,
7 days a week
Veteran-owned Business




Read
ACC Medlink

Verified Reviews

 

Google Star Reviews

Google 5 Star Reviews

11-03-2021
My 91 year old mother was put in the hands of three outstanding professionals. She would normally complain about the shortest car ride, but this time she bragged about the 20 hour ride for days. The drivers, the nurse and the equipment were outstanding and made a difficult move very pleasant. Thank you to the whole team, including the coordinators.
- Richard Gaudio


Google 5 Star Reviews

11-03-2021
It was a very pleasant experience.
- Francine Lynn


Google 5 Star Reviews

11-02-2021
The patient was my brother. He arrived on schedule. Thank you
- shirley cherry


Google 5 Star Reviews

10-12-2021
Medical transport van was superior, all of staff were very and accommodating. It was a 9 hour transport from Springfield, IL to Metro Detroit area. The ride was smooth. When lunch came the crew went to Olive Garden and purchased my dinner. I would highly recommend!
- Marilyn Steel


Google 5 Star Reviews

10-12-2021
My sister had a 9 hr trip to come home after having a accident out of state leaving her with a serious head injury. Your medical transport service care was excellent. The cost was in line with other companies. I would most certainly recommend.
- Linda Malvesto


Google 5 Star Reviews

10-02-2021
The crew was very good and treated my brother who is schizophrenic with dignity and respect.
- Michael Falk


Google 5 Star Reviews

10-02-2021
The crew was very good and treated my brother who is schizophrenic with dignity and respect.
- Michael Falk


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-25-2021
The whole process was positive professional and the least stressful thing I have had to deal with. The crew and coordinators were excellent and so compassionate they made the transport easy. Thank you so much for getting my dad home safe and taking such good care of of him.
- Shannon King


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-25-2021
The entire experience from Booking to execution of the trip was great. Everyone was professional and helpful every step of the way. I would highly recommend ACC Medlink.
- Amanda Vorwerk


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-25-2021
I cannot say enough about the degree of professionalism used to schedule and transport my mother from Charlotte to Birmingham. The crew was prompt and efficient and took excellent care of Mom. The nurse who rode in the back of the van with her was so caring and made her feel at ease. Thank you ACC!
- Lee Turner


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-25-2021
I needed to move my crippled and bedridden 94-year-old mother from Massachusetts to Florida, a 20-hour trip. Thank God for ACC Medlink. They got us there safely. I don't know how I would have accomplished this trip without them.
- Alma Glaiel


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-25-2021
Eric Robert and Desmond were professional, caring and very compassionate on bringing my daughter home from Chicago to Florida. The drivers, Robert and Desmond were second to none in safety and proffesionalism. And Eric catered to our every need. They made us feel like Family the whole trip. God Bless those three. They were truly a blessing to my daughter, my Wife and I.
- Kevin Jasper


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-18-2021
I used ACC Medink to transport my mother from a hospital in NY to an assisted living community in NC. The coordinators were so helpful and responsive and understanding when we had to abruptly reschedule the trip due to a temporary setback in mom's health which delayed her hospital discharge date. On the day of the transport, the crew arrived promptly as scheduled. The hospital staff were even so impressed that they are keeping ACC Medlink's name and number to refer to other families that may need the service. Upon arrival in NC, Mom could not say enough nice things about the crew.
- Jennifer Buhlman


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-18-2021
Everyone with ACC Medlink made a very difficult time go as smoothly as possible. Punctual and extremely courteous.
- Teresa Banks


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-18-2021
Entire crew professional. I was impressed how they have the long distance transport service down to a science. Trip from FL to IL went as well as it possibly could have. Our entire family is grateful. Would definitely use ACC Medlink again.
- Marion Momaly


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-11-2021
It was necessary and critical to relocate my father from Virginia Beach to a VA hospital on Long Island NY. As his daughters and son, we felt that it was not feasible to drive him by ourselves. This service was very comfortable for my father and for our own mental health that he get home safely while he had constant medical attention for the entire trip. The 2 staff members were attentive and saw him into the emergency department when we arrived. If the need ever became necessary for anyone in my family or the family of anyone I know, I would not hesitate to share this experience. Thank you for arranging the transportation as quickly as you did.
- Trisha Krajci


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-11-2021
First allow me to thank you for providing first class long distance medical transport to my client's daughter. As the chosen person that was entrusted to find a quality medical long distance transportation company, the family and myself are more than pleased with this company due to their prompt response to inquiries, being on time to the drop off, as well as providing some of the best care I've seen during a medical transport. The client was kept calm and was checked on constantly. The nurse was amazing. The family of the client and I cannot thank your transportation team enough. I will be using this agency for additional long distance transfers.
- JMal Jones


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-11-2021
Sandra was amazing providing updates and made the time to make a stop to get our dad a hamburger after we passed on that they were his favorite! Great service! V/r, C/v
- Christina Vales


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-04-2021
Make sure patient companions are taken care of. My stepdads companion didn't get enough to eat. OTHERWISE I CANNOT THINK OF ONE RECOMMENDATION TO ADD!!! Way to go all!
- Sharon Crosby


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-04-2021
From my very first research call, ACC consistently was proactive, professional, reliable and considerate of all my questions and concerns. We had to transport my mother nearly 900 miles and everything they did was above the call of duty. I highly recommend them.
- Susan Via Aaron


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-04-2021
The ride up I-95 from Florida to North Carolina was very bumpy. Even laying in a hospital bed at night, I was unable to sleep due to the jarring, swaying, and bumping of the vehicle. I do not know if it is possible to design a medical transport van to have a smoother ride, but, if so, that would make the trip much more comfortable. The drivers said they did their best but said that poor road maintenance and lots of construction made it impossible to avoid rocking and bumping in this vehicle. Having said that, the trip allowed me to get my very weak and very sick mother to a safe care facility near my home. I am grateful to ACC Medlink for providing this professional, courteous and rapid service.
- Nancy Adams


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-04-2021
Mary said the transport from The Villages Florida to Cedar Rapids Iowa was wonderful.
- Mary Hamilton


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-04-2021
We are very pleased w/ACC Medlink. These people know what they are doing. Couldn't be more pleased w/the care of my mother in law (she is not an easy person to deal with) & Jesse made it work). Hats off to him & the crew. She was sad Jesse had to leave her. We need more Jesses in the world!!!
- Wynona Campbell


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-04-2021
This company did great work and really helped us in a difficult time. I have already referred another client to them.
- Ray Huxen


Google 5 Star Reviews

08-21-2021
Everyone was great to work with
- Gina Fisher


Google 5 Star Reviews

08-21-2021
From my first interaction with your company, I have been very impressed with your professionalism, courtesy, and caring. I am so appreciative for all your help in relocating my elderly aunt from Connecticut to Virginia. All your staff have been a pleasure to deal with; in fact, dealing with ACC Medlink has been the easiest and least stressful part of this entire process. Everything was exactly as advertised, and your cost very competitive. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who wants the best for their loved one. Thank you for helping to reunite our family!
- Matthew Laird


Google 5 Star Reviews

08-21-2021
The trip was excellent and I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs this type of transportation.
- Nancy Johnson


Google 5 Star Reviews

08-05-2021
The transport of my mother was so beautifully executed! She was allowed to rest and kept safe and comfortable for the transport. Jan our nurse was excellent! My mother is incontinent and she checked and changed her, assisted with feeding her. They were excellent with communication, letting us choose lunch stop, and giving us restroom time when we needed to stop. We couldn't ask for a better ride to get my mother moved 600 miles! Thank you to our driver who was so kind! Top notch!
- Amber Christensen


Google 5 Star Reviews

08-05-2021
Excellent service. It was well worth the money. My mother-in-law has several medical issues and they were very considerate and made her feel comfortable. I pray I never need these services again, but if I do I will definitely be using them.
- Teresa Walker


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-29-2021
These three young men were absolute angels. They took a bad situation we were experiencing and turned around. They were extremely professional, very polite and extremely accommodating. They made us all, especially my mother who was being transported, feel at ease. I cannot say enough about these three young men except that they were an absolute god send. Your company was excellent to deal with and you should be proud and thankful to have such good employees as theses three. Thank you again to Alan, Cody and Wayman! God bless
- Jamie Luzzi


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-28-2021
Wonderful company, made extra efforts to accommodate our tight schedule. Highly recommended
- Cristian Soto


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-24-2021
Great work from start to finish.
- Jeff Hall


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-23-2021
Thank you ACC for your help during this difficult time. My mother, Elisabeth arrived safely and on time.
- mike kennedy


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-23-2021
We recently hired ACC Medlink to transport my ill elderly mother and father from New Jersey to Texas. From start to finish, everyone we spoke to and worked with were outstanding. They all communicated regularly so we always knew what expect. They were kind, understanding, professional and compassionate. They made a difficult decision, and a difficult journey more bearable. A special thanks to Kyle, David and Jerry, who treated my parents with dignity, respect and compassion during their trip. Everyone made a difficult time a little easier on our family. I enthusiastically recommend ACC Medlink for anyone who needs transport for a family member.
- Michael Sullivan


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-23-2021
The crew could not have been more outstanding in every way. We are forever grateful for the compassionate and confident care my mother received during her four hour trek from Marshfield WI to Evanston IL. This is an excellent crew and I would recommend this company to anyone.
- Mary Vogel


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-17-2021
Thank you so much for making my dad's ride from Florida to New Jersey seamless. He said that a 22 hour ride felt like 4 hours! The crew was amazing!
- Stacey Blaine


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-17-2021
Professional and well coordinated experience.
- CHARLES HOWELL


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-12-2021
The coordination of transporting my brother was flawless! Ryan was so helpful in answering questions., never in a hurry! When the date arrived for the actual transport all arrangements had been made with the physicality and my brother throughly enjoyed his experience traveling to his destination safely. The interaction with his nurse Jan and the professional driver made his time traveling pass quickly and the communication with us was so helpful. We are grateful to ACC Medlink for helping him get to his destination!
- Patricia Konczal


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-12-2021
The crew was amazing! Thank you so much for all you did to help make my Dad's trip as comfortable as possible and for your compassion. This was emotionally a very difficult trip for me, but all of you put me at ease and we had some great laughs with my Dad's crazy sense of humor. God bless you all!
- Pegeen Mumber


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-10-2021
My mother had a safe and pleasant transport. She was happy and that was the goal. Communications with everyone were great. I hope to never need to transport someone again but will certainly use ACC Medlink if I do and will gladly recommend them to others.
- Vicki Herridge


Google 5 Star Reviews

07-02-2021
Got her there safely and on time.Thanks
- Thomas Bohte


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-28-2021
Crew was great,for such along trip.
- Robert Berger


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-28-2021
The team did such a great job for us coordinating the transport as well as during the transport itself. We felt very comfortable that our mom was going to be well taken care off during her ride. Thank you.
- Michelle LeRoy


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-26-2021
It was an excellent experience transporting my mother to a skilled nursing facility. Excellent care and communication through other entire process! Highly recommend!
- Lynn Wicker


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-26-2021
The hole crew treated us like family. Awesome
- Alfred Haas


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-22-2021
The team took great care of my cousin Eugene, moving into an assisted living facility many hours away. He enjoyed his trip (the longest he's had in decades) and arrived safe, comfortable, and well fed! Thank you so much for all you do.
- Lauren Williams


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-22-2021
CarolAnne was always on top of things. I met but did not travel with the crew. From what I saw and the feedback I received, we will look to use you again and will request the same crew.
- Matt Drysdale


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-22-2021
Thank you so very much for providing this high quality service. From pick up until the end of our long journey, we were well cared for. The crew was attentive and professional, and full of kindness. We are very grateful for the high quality care you provided.
- Eve Young


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-22-2021
Eric was extremely helpful and easy to communicate with. He kept my dad very comfortable. He has issues with sundowning so I was worried about the overnight trip. They had no issues and dad arrived safe and sound! Thanks Eric and crew for all of your hard work and professionalism!!
- Kathleen Baugh


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-12-2021
They were prompt with the pickup and very professional. Additionally, they were friendly and was on schedule for the drop off. We were happy with the entire process. Thank you!
- Adrianne Aiken


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-09-2021
I worked with the staff at ACC Medlink to connect them with my mother-in-law. The team was responsive, professional and very helpful. Their patience and assistance with multiple date changes due to our family member's deteriorating health was very comforting.
- Melinda Slaughter


Google 5 Star Reviews

06-08-2021
All interaction with ACC Medlink has exceeded our very high expectations. Professionalism was readily apparent from the promptly answered emails, returned phone calls, ease of booking and most importantly, the transport crew. We were also very impressed with the ground transportation van and the status updates from Eric. We would unquestionably recommend ACC Medlink.
- William Gerity


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-29-2021
I cannot say enough about ACC Medlink. You are all angels on earth, making the impossible into something attainable. We were able to get my father in law transported back from Florida to Massachusetts to be in his home surrounded by friends and family thanks to all of you. From the moment I called I was greeted and helped by the most professional representatives. My experience from beginning to end was A+. The driving team was great! Thank you, Debbie, Owen and John G for treating my father in law with dignity and respect. God bless you all!!!
- Kevork Moukhtarian


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-28-2021
My mothers trip, 7.5 hours worth, went smoothly and she said it felt like 2 hours. Great crew and comfortable travel accomodations.
- Paulette Mackey


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-25-2021
Excellent service! The staff and crew are very professional and extremely kind. Carol Ann was instrumental in making this happen and with her support and help I was able to fulfill my aunt's wishes to return home. Our sincere "thank you" from all the family.
- Lauren Hirel


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-25-2021
The vehicle experienced some mechanical issues prior to the pickup time. The actual trip was delayed about six hours, but the staff were always courteous and professional. We appreciate the service that was provided to our family member.
- William Woodward


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-25-2021
They were not only on time and friendly but were very professional- yet compassionate and saw to our every need. They were a great crew- worked well together.
- Betty C Reed


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-18-2021
Did not meet crew members or see van
- Lynda Halvorson


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-18-2021
The crew did a wonderful job of communicating along my father's journey home. I felt like I could call as much as I wanted to check in on my Dad and he reported a fun time visiting with the guys. Arrival time was accurate to the minute and they time the arrival to work with the receiving facility, which was appreciated.
- Sara Wrobel


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-18-2021
We had never had to use a medical transport before but were VERY PLEASED with employees & safe driving & they catered to our every need- always polite & courteous ! Thank you to everyone involved in this trip!
- Michael Reed


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-18-2021
Very kind, compassionate and professional. Made a long trip as painless as possible.
- Pam Streff


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-17-2021
The team was wonderful- polite and very accommodating
- Suzan Iscil


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-17-2021
My sister Susan loved Erik. He made her feel safe and secure. I, too, was very impressed with Erik and enjoyed our conversations along the 21 hour drive. The drivers were very respectful too, and I always felt like we were in good hands.
- Patricia Layer


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-12-2021
Very kind friendly and extremely helpful
- Dwain Davis


Google 5 Star Reviews

05-01-2021
We used ACC Medlink to transport my terminal mother from Florida back to Ohio. Because of her condition we felt this was the safest and most comfortable way to get her back home. It may seem expensive at first but the quality and care you receive is priceless. My mother deserved the best care available and Medlink was the answer. From the first person you talk with to the transport crew, everyone was amazing, caring and professional. I strongly recommend using Medlink, what we thought was impossible (Getting my mother home) they made possible.
- John Hughes


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-29-2021
We were impressed from the get-go with the personal and caring tone of everyone with whom we had contact from the company. On the transport itself, the RN Jan called us twice to talk with the patient and reassure him. After their 20 virtually non-stop trip they seemed well rested and enthused to go on to their next assignment. We would highly recommend Air Critical Care to anyone needing transport services. Scott and Deb Wycherley, Townsend, WI
- Scott Wycherley


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-27-2021
My overall experience with everyone at ACC was amazing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful at every interaction. The transport team we had (Debbie and Jan) were phenomenal with my grandmother and our whole family. This was an emotional experience for our whole family and the crew was with us every step of the way! We would use this service again in a heart beat
- Brittney Briggs


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-21-2021
Mrs. Cox felt very comfortable with the crew. She is almost ninety and has been very sick, so this trip being stress free was extremely important. Thank you for your help.
- Linda Harry


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-15-2021
We were amazed at the wonderful service and care provided. The only discomfort (if any) was that though the van was very nice it seemed quite bumpy at times. My mother made the 2000 + mile trip without issue. We are very grateful to the gentlemen that drove and provided care.
- April Gattis


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-15-2021
The team was wonderful especially Owen. Very compassionate and attentive. Made the long trip more pleasant.
- Stephen Niarhos


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-15-2021
I so appreciated your thoroughness, attention to detail, and your willingness to work with the nursing centers at both ends of the journey for my disabled sister. Most importantly, I appreciate the ability to access qualified and courteous ACC staff 24/7 to ask questions, adjust timelines, and finalize the transportation details.
- Maureen McMahon


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-13-2021
ACC Medlink cared for my mother's needs, fulfilled their promises, and handled every aspect of the transport. I felt confident my mother was in good hands from beginning to end of her journey. Thank you!
- SARAH MUSLER


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-13-2021
On two occasions medical air transport was required. The services received were outstanding.
- Randy Bridges


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-03-2021
competent, professional, got the job done well
- Jane Barwig


Google 5 Star Reviews

04-01-2021
My husband loved the crew. Very professional. Made the long journey to Ohio less stressful. I've already recommended Medlink to a family member that needs special care to Florida. Thank you for your service!
- Pat Luebben


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-31-2021
Great service from moment we connected. Grande coordination.
- Jeane Robertson


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-26-2021
Thank you, made a daunting trip pleasurable since we didn't have to stress about the details you covered.
- Jennifer Binns


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-26-2021
When you are looking for a medical transport it's a difficult time for the family. Are we making the right choice? Are we choosing the right transport company? Is the transport team, professional, knowledgeable and caring? Is the coordinator working us through the process ensuring our love ones needs are met? From start to finish is the transport team, safe? YES, YES, YES, YES, and YES. Definitely 5 STARS!
- Jeanette Nieves


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-26-2021
My father said it was an excellent trip. He did not know the names of the crew (they told him, but he forgot), but said they made the trip enjoyable. So thanks not only to your service as a whole, but to the crew as well. Hoping we don't have to use your service again, but if we need something like that again, you'll be on speed dial. Thanks again!
- Stephen McBee


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-17-2021
All three members of the crew were great - and our friend arrived smiling.
- J. miller


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-17-2021
Very professional and courteous service for such a long trip.
- Mark Booth


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-11-2021
Transport showed up on time at both ends... their team coordinated with the hospital in PA for the pickup, and kept open communication with us the entire trip! Excellent service! Thank you!
- Todd Briggs


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-05-2021
Outstanding service in every part. Ambulance, personnel!
- Betty Lewis


Google 5 Star Reviews

03-03-2021
The whole crew was terrific - very personable and put my Mom at ease. The trip went as well as I could imagine!
- Jonathan (Jed) Dowell


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-21-2021
Your crew was so professional and helpful! My grandmother was apprehensive to travel as she has dementia, but they made her feel safe and secure. She was so happy when she arrived after a 12 hour drive! I would recommend ACC Medlink to anyone.
- Shelby Ramsey


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-15-2021
Amazing care for my mom and kept in contact with me. I was confident mom was in excellent care
- Kimberly Rediger


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-10-2021
My father was very ill and in Florida. We needed immediate medical transportation to get him back to his home state. I made a phone call after researching this type of company and spoke with Maria. She was amazing, empathetic, and very efficient. They coordinated everything so quickly. Within a matter of hours, my father was picked up and taken home. This was an absolutely amazing experience- one that my family and I will never forget. This company answered and honored my fathers request to get back home. I am forever grateful.
- Joana Xipolitas


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-09-2021
All went very well. Crew catered to me and my wife in many requests. Jan, our on board nurse, amazing. Very attentive. Great drivers. Made a necessary need, excellent.
- Richard Seidner


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-09-2021
From initial contact through successful transport of my daughter, the team at Medlink was responsive with the sense of urgency the situation required. They demonstrated cohesive teamwork, comprehensive follow-up and clarity in communication. They understood the stress our family was experiencing and guided us through the entire decision process in a smooth compassionate manner. I hope to never need Medlink's services again but if I do or anyone else I know does, they will be my recommendation without hesitation. Impressive group indeed.
- Hugh Drohan


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-09-2021
The whole experience was wonderful! Everyone was professional, courteous and eager to help. Thank you!
- Lisa Marino


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-09-2021
When my mother in law needed a cross-country medical transport from her skilled nursing facility in Florida to Mayo Clinic in Minnesota for a major surgery, ACC MedLink came to the rescue! The transport coordinators were efficient, professional and courteous and set up all of the logistics for the trip with less than 1 week's notice. My mother in law had a comfortable and fun ride up North and had a successful surgery! Thank you ACC Medlink for a great experience all around!
- Stephanie Lamphere


Google 5 Star Reviews

02-09-2021
From the moment they arrived, to pick up our Mom to the final destination 15 hours later... your entire 3-person team was amazing. Eric our Nurse came in first to assess her vitals. He wore a mask and listened to all our concerns. From that moment on, he said he was here to help us make the 15-hour transport as smooth as possible. He kept reinforcing that he was there for us and to let him know if there was ANYTHING at all that we needed or was concerned about. This was very comforting as we were extremely nervous. The 2 drivers [Steve & Bruce] were just as supportive asking how Mom was doing and were so careful in how they handled the vehicle. Our trip included a snowstorm, ice storm and finally rain. All the time I felt they managed the road conditions with care and safety first. Thank you to all 3 for making a stressful situation so comfortable.
- Ken McMillan


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-30-2021
Thoughtful and thorough and interested
- Randy Jacque


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-26-2021
When speaking with me, they were so organized, patient, and helpful. They were the obvious choice.
- Rachael Epelbaum


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-26-2021
I would like to say right from the start dealing with the transport coordinator Evelyn we knew we were in great hands. She answered all our questions and made this important transport as painless and easy as possible. The crew Steve - driver Joseph - 2nd driver Jayden - medic Were so professional and courteous which made my mother so comfortable and relaxed as could be in the fragile condition that she was in. I highly recommend this company and am amazed at how well all was treated.
- Anthony Mordecki


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-24-2021
The crew members were friendly, caring and responsive to our needs. Nurse Jan was an angel in caring for my wife. I would highly recommend your company to anyone.
- John Kromar


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-13-2021
I am extremely satisfied with the service we received. The transport coordinators were very friendly, efficient and courteous. We were kept informed and provided with updates. All of our instructions were followed to the letter. The nurse, Jan, who accompanied my Aunt called the day before to introduce herself. She also called when they were an hour away as we requested. The care she provided was excellent!
- Karen Doyle


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-11-2021
Well done. The van was clean, the staff was prompt and they were very attentive to my father, the patient, to ensure that he was comfortable and cared for.
- Donna Schult


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-05-2021
There aren't enough words to describe the compassion and care we received on our 18 hour trip from Eric, Steve & Owen they went above and beyond for us they treated us like family the whole way. They are the most caring, compassionate, helpful, friendly courteous & professional guys. They are best crew anyone can have. We are so glad we had them. The office staff went above and beyond for us also they are so helpful and friendly & caring they took care of everything for us. There is not enough stars to give to the staff & words cannot describe how wonderful they are. Thank you ACC for taking care us like we were your own family.
- Nicole Moschitta


Google 5 Star Reviews

01-02-2021
The driver and attendant were very professional and courteous. The whole office staff was awesome as well. We couldn't be more satisfied.
- Marty Wallace


Google 5 Star Reviews

12-28-2020
Trip couldn't have gone better. Some weather related delays but no fault of staff. My mother was kept very comfortable and well fed and entertained. Hats off to your crew!!!
- Randy Strandin


Google 5 Star Reviews

12-22-2020
Thanks so much for transporting my father safely and getting him here for the holidays!
- Jennifer McCrickard


Google 5 Star Reviews

12-19-2020
The crew were amazing and took excellent care of my mom! Highly recommend.
- Margie Pryor


Google 5 Star Reviews

12-17-2020
Everything was seamless. Owen helped make a very difficult situation turn out well. He went overboard to accommodate. Couldn't have been more reassured and pleased. In addition, the crew was prompt and efficient.
- Robin Weiser


Google 5 Star Reviews

12-17-2020
We appreciate the care that Jessica received from everyone involved in the trip from Shreveport to Pensacola. Jessica felt comfortable and at ease. Thanks to everyone involved!
- Todd Barnes


Google 5 Star Reviews

12-17-2020
CarolAnne and the entire team performed at a very high level of service. CarolAnne demonstrated superior patience with what was at times a slow responding facility. She assisted me with moving the transportation forward and getting it scheduled...fabulous work! Very professional. Danny, the Med Tech was outstanding as well, ensuring I received updates at the appropriate duration throughout the ride. The other crew members were professional and courteous going the extra mile to ensure family members had adequate time with my aunt prior to be quarantined. Great teamwork!
- Joseph Sergi


Google 5 Star Reviews

12-03-2020
I have already told several people that ACC Medlink is among the most professional, friendly, and customer-service oriented companies I have ever dealt with. Extremely professional, all services were delivered as promised, and great communication throughout. My dad was transported from a long term care provider in VA to one in NJ, and I told both homes that they should keep your contact info on file so they can recommend you to others who may be in need of this service. I cannot recommend ACC Medlink highly enough. Well done.
- David Cohan


Google 5 Star Reviews

11-10-2020
Perfect, professional, caring service from start to finish. They took great care of both the patient and the whole family. Great communications every step of the way both with the family and with the pickup and drop off organizations.
- Barbara Perry


Google 5 Star Reviews

11-10-2020
My experience with MedLink was excellent, I am glad I chose this company. I am grateful to everybody I worked on this trip, they helped me with everything and the trip was much easier than I anticipated and even pleasant and memorable. Please give my thanks and very good regards to Helen, Jadan, Justin and Shaun.
- Liudmila Kondakova


Google 5 Star Reviews

11-10-2020
The entire process was smooth, Beth did an amazing job of helping me expedite my fathers' transport by a couple of weeks! The crew was considerate of my father's condition and very careful, very considerate. It couldn't have gone smoother and I'm so grateful!
- Sarah Emde-Myers


Google 5 Star Reviews

10-29-2020
Your Med Van crew # 4 (Almeta Bradley, SteveFelty, Joel Nelson) this week brought our 100 year old father, Fred Pinciaro, from hospice in FL to NC. We cannot say enough about the first rate caring he (and we) received. The communication on both ends was flawless and the extraordinary Almeta texted my husband through the night, providing him so much reassurance.The end result is that we and his 97 year old wife (who we drove up) are able to be with him at the end.Your service is about so much more than transportation. Starting with the caring and wonderful Helen on the phone. It's really about love and for that we cannot thank you and the crew of Med4 enough. Special thanks to Almeta.
- Barbara Perry


Google 5 Star Reviews

10-21-2020
Jessie was outstanding.
- Julie Cruzen


Google 5 Star Reviews

10-14-2020
You all are an amazing team and the assisted living facility you transferred my mom to in Georgia was very impressed by everyone from the coordinator to the hard working driver and nurse. I can't thank you all enough
- Fiona Golden


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-25-2020
Our experience with ACC Medlink was excellent. I apologize that I may not have remembered names accurately of each person I spoke with but from start to finish everyone we spoke with was courteous and professional. There was great communication about what to expect and it all came together as promised. We even had to make a slight destination address change at the last minute and I believe it was Evelyn(?) gladly made the adjustment. Most importantly we were put at ease after meeting the crew who were so kind and empathetic as they prepared my aunt for her drive to North Carolina. After a 10+ hour trip my family sent us a video of my aunt smiling and happy having arrived safe and sound!! We would recommend without reservation ACC Medlink!!
- Christine Pettey


Google 5 Star Reviews

09-23-2020
I was so impressed with all aspects or the ACC Medlink staff members and services provided. Totally pleased!!
- Anna Beth Morgan


Google Star Reviews

06-15-2020
Lori We were so happy we had Lori to accompany my grandmother on her cross country trip. She was extremely caring to her and was great at communicating with us (the family) throughout the trip giving me updates continuously. Maria Our coordinator for the trip was also amazing. Selecting the perfect transport nurse, answering my questions throughout the process, and communicate if and coordinating with both send and receiving facilitates. Both facilities told me they were very happy With the communication. Everyone at ACC made the transport easy, seamless and with minimal stress on my side.
M. Marge


Google Star Reviews

06-14-2020
The entire ACC Medlink team was courteous, professional and respectful from the first call all the way through transport of my mother-in-law. They provided a dignified experience in a very stressful time.
D. Suriano


Google Star Reviews

06-12-2020
During the special trying time of the virus Medlink worked with us over a period of weeks to pick up my mom who is 100. Coordination was difficult because she went from the hospital to an associate medical facility/rehabilitation. Still Medlink kept in touch and overcame every roadblock by the medical profession. Your team and effort made it much easier. What is more they were on the dot date and time of arrival. We asked that the team call us one hour out, they did so, allowing us to be at the destination to meet my mother’s arrival. We could not ask for better service by anyone. We highly recommend Medlink to anyone who wants to be worry free of transportation of a loved one – state to state.
S. Schultz


Google Star Reviews

06-11-2020
We are completely satisfied with our choice of ACC Medlink to transport my father from Ft. Lauderdale to Dallas. The whole interaction was positive. The van and their equipment was high quality and in excellent condition. Eric the medic gave us feedback throughout the trip and my father was comfortable the whole way.
E. Musall


Google Star Reviews

06-10-2020
Working with ACC MedLink was top notch – from the first phone call to dropping off my 82 year old mother at her new residence, every person was unfailingly polite, professional, and caring. My mother, who had recently broken 2 major bones and was immobile except for one arm, felt the same and was very happy with the entire 15 hour trip. I can’t remember the last time I worked with any company that was this professional and responsive – as well as gracious. From every person I spoke with on the phone to Michael, Donny and Roberto who took such care in getting her here safe and sound, I cannot thank you all enough. It was a perfect trip during a very difficult time. Thank you all, T English, Colorado
T. English


Google Star Reviews

06-06-2020
I can’t thank you enough. Unfortunately my dad passed away June 1st. But he was surrounded by his children. This would not of been possible with you all. Thank you so very much. The Fournier Family
P. Fournier


Google Star Reviews

05-29-2020
The drivers were very professional and courteous as well as the staff I spoke to initially, Jessica and Maria, they were quick responding and friendly. They gave us a courtesy discount for my father being a veteran and it was well appreciated!
D. Ross


Google Star Reviews

05-25-2020
If I could give ACC 6 stars I would. In these times of companies “that don’t preform” ACC delivered from start to finish,. They take the process “out of your hands” when you need help the most. They met every requirement I asked of them and never flinched. When you are going thru a “bad” situation and need transportation….USE THEM!!!!
C. Bolno


Google Star Reviews

05-22-2020
I was very concerned because my mother is 90 years old and has quite a few health problems. The women that drove her were absolutely wonderful. They not only took great care of her, they kept me updated for the whole trip. You have 2 wonderful employees
D, McHue


Google Star Reviews

05-11-2020
Both guys were really great. I don’t remember the driver’s name, but he was very friendly. Michael, who assisted my aunt made us relaxed and knew she was in good hands.
T. Hart


Google Star Reviews

05-09-2020
Very professional crew, timely, kept me updated on arrival time. Took good care of my mom.
K. Kirkbride


Google Star Reviews

05-07-2020
Nurse Keene was kind, caring and professional. They took great care of my dad and called me several times throughout the trip to keep me updated. When they arrived they safely transferred him to his waiting rented hospital bed! I am very grateful for nurse cane and the driver who is super friendly as well Manuel DeJesus! Thanks again for having such a wonderful service and such great and dedicated staff!!
K. Nowak


Google Star Reviews

05-05-2020
Tom and Jonathan were outstanding. They took excellent care of my dad. Even got him the turkey dinner he wanted. How they found it I don’t know since we’re on Covid lockdown with the restaurants.
K. Young


Google Star Reviews

05-04-2020
From the moment they answered the phone the experience was great! I was so worried about my family member that needed to get from Florida to Michigan. Due to covid no family member could ride with them, but they kept in contact and gave a sense of security during transport. I cannot recommend this company enough, or thank them enough for how well they took care of my family member. Thanks to ACC MEDLINK this stressful situation became much easier on every one involved.
C. Jones


Google Star Reviews

05-03-2020
Very courteousness crew. Thank you for transporting my mom.
J. Sneed


Google Star Reviews

04-16-2020
They were professional and personable. They were caring and concerned about the wellbeing of my grandmother. I was bet pleased with thier service and would recommend them to others.
K. Cornelius


Google Star Reviews

04-13-2020
Shout out to ACC Medlink! Thank you! from the bottom of our hearts for delivering both my parents to their new home in NC. We could not have done it without you! The team (2 drivers and a nurse) were incredible. They were on time and took care of all the details with extreme professionalism. My husband and I followed in our car and found comfort in knowing that my parents were safe and cared for. Above and Beyond service during these challenging times – from beginning to end. Would highly recommend to anyone and use again if our need arises. THANK YOU!
P. Wynkoop


Google Star Reviews

04-13-2020
I needed my mom, 91y/o,brought from Tennessee to Illinois. She was in a fragile state and declining. She had been visiting my brother when she fell ill and needed to return to me, her primary caregiver,daughter,and nurse. Our flight earlier in the week had to be cancelled due to covid19. This service went flawlessly and mom arrived safe and sound. Thank you for this valuable service.
B. Weaver


Google Star Reviews

04-09-2020
Both crew members were incredibly kind and professional. We could not have been more impressed with the van and personal service from the first phone call to the end of the journey, Thank you for everything!!
R. Smith


Google Star Reviews

04-07-2020
Thank you all for taking care of my husband on his last journey. I know an extra amount of care had to be given to him under the circumstances and I am very grateful. We did not expect this to happen when it did but all the right decisions were made. I know my son Brian probably grew impatient but these circumstances were not usual as you know. I probably should have been the one to accompany my beloved husband but my children thought it would be too much for me to handle. Thank you for dealing with Edward, Jr. so professionally, we thoroughly appreciate it. I would recommend your services very highly.
R. Bailey


Google Star Reviews

04-05-2020
ACC was amazing completely professional, communication was far better than I ever expected. I do not ever give on-line reviews, but I will tell you that these folks know what they are doing, and I would not hesitate to recommend them wholeheartedly. I would give 10 stars if I could.
K. Considine


Google Star Reviews

04-03-2020
I chose ACC for my mother’s non-emergency medical transfer from Virginia to Alabama. The crew was courteous, prompt, and instituted additional safety measures and precautions to abide by COVID-19 countermeasures. The vehicle was clean and comfortable for the twelve-hour drive and my mother arrived at her destination on schedule and COVID-free. The service was very reasonably priced and I will definitely recommend ACC in the future. You won’t be disappointed!
J. Glenn


Google Star Reviews

03-26-2020
The crew truly took their care of me and my husband professionally. They were my only means of getting me home from Cincinnati hospital to our home outside of Dallas. A 19 hour straight trip. Without this crew and two more days I would have been stuck in mess of COVID-19 and in a nursing home or DEAD. They saved my life. ACC is a service few know about and should. The social workers and patient advocates in hospital should be bound to inform. Shame on you U of Cincinnati Hospital. You failed your responsibility to the patient.

J. Freeland


Google Star Reviews

03-24-2020
The crew could not have been more helpful, courteous, personable, and efficient! They made what could have been an
ordeal into a pleasant experience! I would recommend your service, and in particular, this crew, to anyone who needs
medical transportation. I cannot thank them enough for everything they did for me and my father, a soon-to-be
96-year-old WWII veteran. Highest marks all around!

H. Mollo


Google Star Reviews

03-22-2020
My dad was being transported from a Florida nursing home to Chicago home during the Coronavirus lockdown so we were already nervous about the transfer. When I met my dad in the parking lot to wave at him Joel and Donnie greeted me with a smile! They let dad know I was outside to greet him. Jan was such a sweetheart, she took the time to chat with me about dad’s journey. Great customer service and awesome transportation!! I highly recommend!!!

J. Lucotti


Google Star Reviews

03-22-2020
Our expectations were exceeded by far. Our patient was treated with care and respect. They kept us apprised of the travel and arrival time. We would definitely recommend ACC Medlink to anyone needing this service.

C. Bantz


Google Star Reviews

03-21-2020
The crew arrived at least a half hour before the designated departure time to handle paperwork and to load the wheelchair and my mother’s other personal items. They were efficient, helpful and courteous. They had my mother on board fifteen minutes before the scheduled departure time. I was able to spend some time with my mother for the first time in weeks since the COVID-19 visitation restrictions were in place at nursing homes. My mother was safely in her new assisted living home early the next morning after a 900 mile trip.

R. Mitarotonda


Google Star Reviews

03-16-2020
This was a great experience. We, my husband (the patient) and myself and our 24 pound dog were comfortable for the entire 11 hour trip. The crew was courteous, considerate and watchful of our physical needs. We are so grateful to be home and we are here because AAA MedLink brought us home.

D. Standord


Google Star Reviews

03-12-2020
Very accommodating and polite. Making sure we were comfortable and feeling safe.
R. Campbell


Google Star Reviews

02-21-2020
This team of guys was incredible. They were on time. They took care of all the details. They made sure we understood that this was our trip and that safety and comfort was their utmost concern. They said to just let them know and we could stop anytime. They offered to allow us to select the location of food stops. They allowed us to wait so my dad could have soup before we got back on the road again. ( it would be too hard to eat soup while riding). They called the facility an hour before our destination to confirm that they were ready for our arrival. Every single detail was considered and cared for. Thanks to all for a smooth trip.
V. Hamluk


Google Star Reviews

02-18-2020
From the first phone call to request a quote up until I arrived at the rehab center, everyone at Medlink was extremely professional, caring, and made the transition very easy for me. Debbie the driver and Owen the nurse were pleasant, courteous, and went out of their way to make me comfortable. The 5-Hour trip was easy and I have no complaints at all. I would highly recommend their service to anyone needing Medical Transport.
A. Wulkan


Google Star Reviews

02-18-2020
I was very pleased working with the transport coordinators. Very smooth process.
K. Baranyai


Google Star Reviews

02-12-2020
The crew that transported my 94 year old mother did an above and beyond great job!! She arrived after a 20 hour transport in good spirits and healthy! Her medications were administered, comfort measures were provided and great personalities made this long ride from Florida to Kansas a breeze for her.
K. Fife


Google Star Reviews

02-07-2020
Our 11 hour ride from the acute care rehabilitation hospital through Ozark mountains in Northwest Arkansas to our son’s home in northern Illinois was smooth as glass. My husband had surgery for a brain tumor, and developed a stroke and was paralyzed on one side. We needed to be closer to a specialized cancer treatment center and had to make arrangements with less than 48 hours preparation. The ACC MedLink scheduler was courteous & efficient in managing records & all the details for medical transfer of care. The crew took great care of my husband, who has multiple problems needing a catheter & feeding tube, & made sure he was repositioned every 2 hours on a comfortable 8 inch padded foam mattress, and attended to our comfort the entire way. I was able to accompany my husband in the spacious van (had plenty of room to lay down to rest), and felt completely secure with this very compassionate and professional team who took good care of us the entire way from door to door. It was as such a relief and lifted a huge burden from my shoulders to have them do this transport. Hope I never need them again, but if I did, I know that I’d have excellent care.
C. Perenchio


Google Star Reviews

02-04-2020
I was so pleased you guys put up with me for a whole month before I got the date booked and I was very happy with the arrangement and you guys keep me posted. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone. Every time I called everybody was so nice on the phone to me thank you again.
L. Hesse


Google Star Reviews

02-03-2020
ACC Medlink was extremely helpful in coordinating transportation for my mother-in-law to be relocated from Tennessee to Florida. The team of drivers and medic were pleasant, prompt, and professional. They treated my mother-in-law with dignity and respect. Thank you for attending to her needs and getting her safely to us!
S. Atkins


Google Star Reviews

01-19-2020
ACC Medlink was the best part of a horrible situation we were dealing with with my mother. ACC Medlink offered a beacon of hope and they safely transported my mother from a horrible nursing facility in Atlanta to a nice place in Florida. I can’t thank them enough for all the help and compassion they offered during this hard time.
F. Taylor


Google Star Reviews

01-18-2020
The only reason I am not recommending a particular crew member is that they were all outstanding!
A. De Lorenzo


Google Star Reviews

01-17-2020
The entire ACC Medlink team made transporting my grandmother the five hours from North Carolina to Virginia so easy. I was worried my grandmother would be uncomfortable for the long drive, but she ended up having a blast with Michael, Desmond, and Tim. I would definitely recommend them for any transport needs!
J. Neustadt


Google Star Reviews

01-13-2020
Communication and punctuality was top notch. Very patient with our family re- arranging details. Very easy to reach. Would definitely recommend to others.
C. Brigman


Google Star Reviews

01-13-2020
These three crew members far exceeded our expectations! They were humorous, professional, responsive, caring and kind to my mother! Couldn’t have gone any better! Very grateful!
G. Baker


Google Star Reviews

01-13-2020
Your company took my brother from Boca Raton FL to Potomac MD and were terrific, caring and compassionate. I would ONLY recommend your company for medical transport.
S. Lax


Google Star Reviews

01-09-2020
They make our trip painless. So very considerate and professional.
M. Park


Google Star Reviews

01-07-2020
Kudos to whole team! Thank you for your service in a time when things were stressful. You all made move seamless for our dad.
D. Brown


Google Star Reviews

01-07-2020
ACC Medlink moved my mother from Littlerock Arkansas to Huntsville Alabama in December 2019. From the first phone call to Medlink, Shannon assured me through the process, provided a prompt quote, and hard date for transport. My mother’s ground crew of Jan Z, Jim P, and Roberto M were beyond my expectations! This crew was exceptionally professional and genuinely friendly, and all three were completely focused on my Mother’s care, safety, and comfort. I highly recommend ACC Medlink and will use them in the future should the need arise.
E. Lawrence


Google Star Reviews

01-07-2020
Gear service oriented company from the moment of the first contact call until final delivery. I highly recommend this group for consideration if a difficult transport is necessary regarding your family or loved ones.
R. Cannon


Google Star Reviews

12-30-2019
This was a very smooth and stress free overnight trip from Florida to Michigan. The staff were very sensitive and friendly with my 91 year old mother. Everything was very well coordinated and we appreciated how much effort was made to keep in touch with us before the move to ensure that everything was in place. The team arrived as planned at both ends of the trip. We can sincerely recommend your company and will do so without reserve! Happy new year to the whole team at ACC Medlink!
J. Ellis


Google Star Reviews

12-27-2019
I would definitely recommend your services to others. The quality of services was beyond what I expected it was exceptional.
S. Sanchez


Google Star Reviews

12-27-2019
Great crew who went above and beyond to keep my father comfortable and happy. Thank you!
J. Veldof


Google Star Reviews

12-18-2019
(Trip Dec 10 – Dec 11, 2019) My sister had been in the hospital and rehab for 6 weeks in Florida due to a fall and we needed to bring her home to Maryland. She has advanced COPD and needed continuous oxygen. We looked up some medical transport companies and picked ACC Medlink due to the good reviews that we read. Starting with Jessica in the home office who was so helpful and patient with our needs. The drivers Debbie and Kaz were very friendly and professional and made us feel very comfortable. They were very good drivers and discussed with us where to stop for food and took the time to talk with us during the trip. The nurse Carole was very professional and compassionate and took very good care of my sister. She shared good advice regarding some issues my sister was experiencing. It was a 17 hour trip, but they made it as easy and enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend ACC Medlink to anyone needing a professional medical transport. Thank you all once again! Keep up the good work!
V. Meissner


Google Star Reviews

12-14-2019
I can’t say enough good things about our experience with everyone from Shannon who took my initial call to accounting who called for follow up.
J. Ellis


Google Star Reviews

12-01-2019
Justin was very professional and extremely kind. We communicated numerous times via text and calls during the 19 hour trip. He provided clinical care information as well as personal observations. I felt a great sense of relief knowing that she was with someone who was giving her the compassion she needed during this difficult time. I shared photos of her when she was well and he commented that he knew she was a sweet, lively spirit. His demeanor was much appreciated and when I spoke with her towards the end of the trip I knew that she felt very cared for.
A. Allen


Google Star Reviews

11-18-2019
I never have had an experience like this before. The crew exceeded my expectations. They were excellent. Jan is a warm, caring nurse. She got all the information and the medications needed. Very professional. The two drivers were kind, caring and friendly too.
L. Carter


Google Star Reviews

11-13-2019
It was a 23 hour trip, but the crew and vehicle made it pass by quickly. The crew was attentive courteous, and very helpful. Would use this service again.
E. Knight


Google Star Reviews

11-13-2019
ACC Medlink’s interstate transport service was ideal for our need to transport our mother who suffers from dementia from the memory care facility in which she was living in Brookfield, Connecticut to the memory care unit of a facility nearby where we live in Fort Myers, Florida. The company headquarters happens to be located in Punta Gorda, Florida so we were able to visit and see the transport vans and meet some of the staff. That was helpful in giving us a strong feeling of confidence in the company and helped us feel that our mother would be well cared for. Everything went as planned. We and the facilities were called to reconfirm all details and the medical person riding with our mother and tending to her comfort and physical needs kept in contact with us via texting during the 24 hour trip. We highly recommend ACC Medlink’s patient land transport services.
J. Kinnear


Google Star Reviews

11-10-2019
From the first phone call, the staff at ACC Medlink was helpful, knowledgeable and compassionate. Their follow up and communication during our situation was spot on and their entire staff (office and vehicle transport) enabled us to make it through a tough situation with ease. I highly recommend their services, as they coordinated all of the intricacies of a medical transport with all of the facilities. Great job ACC Medlink and thank you!
A. Gaudet


Google Star Reviews

11-05-2019
This company helped me through the arduous task of transferring my Mom from NC to Florida. I cannot fully express my gratitude in words. Highly recommend.
C. Wrenn


Google Star Reviews

11-03-2019
Both drivers and the nurse provided professional care and met the needs of my family. Thank y’all
C. Jeffery


Google Star Reviews

11-01-2019
My mother was in an extremely bad medical situation in a hospital in Rochester NY. Her life was in danger and she was rapidly fading. We knew we had to get our mother home and to quality medical care post much haste. It was a very stressful time for my wife and myself. ACC came to our rescue and expertly transported the patient and two passengers nearly 1700 miles home. The crew’s compassionate and experienced hand really defused the situation and expediently delivered us to the facility in Lubbock where my mother received expert medical attention. We cannot thank you enough, Russell, Patrick, and Patsy for your determined and exceptional effort to remedy our situation. And to top it all off, mother is improving. Would I use ACC again? ABSOLUTELY!
D. Findley


Google Star Reviews

10-31-2019
This was the last minute trip and they were ready and available for transport! Great job thank you
Y. Murphy


Google Star Reviews

10-28-2019
I was stressed getting my dad home from Florida to New York but ACC Medlink made it as stress-less as possible. Wonderful staff!
M. Fabozzi


Google Star Reviews

10-28-2019
The whole transport for mom from Georgia to New Jersey was awesome. The whole crew did a fantastic job from pick up to arrival at moms new location in New Jersey. Myself and family want to thank you for the professionalism and communication that was provided throughout the trip!
P. Stookey


Google Star Reviews

10-23-2019
Your company is a model in customer service, punctuality, well-trained staff, and excellence. Your transport of my dad from South Bend, IN to Lake of the Ozarks, MO exceeded all expectations. Thank you!!
C. Cisar


Google Star Reviews

10-23-2019
Families face very difficult circumstances when they need to transport an elderly member of the family a long distance. We recently faced that situation and we count our blessings that we located ACC Medlink to provide us such a service. The quality of all phases of the trip was absolutely superior and beyond our expectations. Kudos to Maria in the home office, to the driver Bruce, and the RN Carol who took excellent and compassionate care of my mother throughout a long trip. I would recommend ACC Medlink without reservation to anyone looking for a similar need. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed with the level of service and compassion that you receive.
W. Riesen


Google Star Reviews

10-21-2019
Just awesome, compassionate care, quality too! A service with outstanding care of my Dad, Mom, and I. Our needs came first – no matter what!
D. Clark


Google Star Reviews

10-19-2019
The entire experience from initial contact over the web to the phone calls, pick up to drop off was EXCELLENT!! The entire operation is professional, courteous and personable. I couldn’t believe how great they handled both my dad who went from Florida to NJ with a TBI to my mom who traveled with him. The transition to the nursing staff at the facility receiving my dad was so amazing and they made sure dad was in great care before leaving. I love this company and will use them again and ask for the same crew for his return trip home.
T. Helmstetter


Google Star Reviews

10-18-2019
We had to transport my father from Florida to Ohio. The travel coordinators were excellent from my first call and throughout the process and transport.
The crew took exceptional care of my father and brought him to us safely and on time. The transport ambulance was first class and provided excellent comfort. The crew made sure everything was working and ok with my father before they left. The price was well below other transport ambulance services.
D. Wing


Google Star Reviews

10-12-2019
The scheduling process and communication was fantastic. The crew was kind and professional and made the trip very enjoyable for my Father. I would highly recommend ACC Medlink to anyone who needs medical transportation.
D. Neesham


Google Star Reviews

10-03-2019
From start to finish your management , staff and crew were so helpful during my very stressful days of planning to bring my sister such a long distance ( Rhode Island to Tennessee).
S. Bradley


Google Star Reviews

10-01-2019
From the first phone call to the end of the trip this company was outstanding. Each call I made was answered promptly, employee was able to answer my questions, emails with follow up information were sent before I hung up the phone. The process was smooth and seamless from day one. The crew was kind, caring, and friendly. I would highly recommend ACC Medlink to anyone who needs a medical transport.
G. MacDonald


Google Star Reviews

10-01-2019
They were all so helpful and really cared about and for my dad!
C. Messer


Google Star Reviews

09-28-2019
Michael was very social and energetic. He was nice to talk with and was courteous. He was qualified to do his job and was very efficient. He responded well to requests and really seemed to enjoy his job.
Ed and Bruce were excellent drivers. They were friendly and nice to chat with. They always made sure our requests were honored, like where to stop for food.
We would highly recommend this company. The three employees made our long trip comfortable and enjoyable.
M. Herrmann


Google Star Reviews

09-27-2019
The office staff and van crew all did their best to make this tough move for my father (and me) as easy and comfortable as possible. They found the food he wanted along the ride and honored any of our wishes to stop for comfort and food. I appreciated the timely response to my questions. Everyone has been so nice.
K. Knorr


Google Star Reviews

09-19-2019
From start to finish both crew members were incredibly caring, kind, professional and made us all feel safe and comfortable. outstanding experience from start to finish and requested same crew members for the return ride on Monday.
H. Blumenthal


Google Star Reviews

09-19-2019
We needed to plan this transport in a very quick timeframe. I thought for sure that there was going to be a lot of paperwork and possible issues. Instead, this was one of the smoothest and best experiences we’ve had since my Dad got sick. We called, got a quote, and were out the door the very next day! The crew members were professional, extremely nice, and very gentle with my Dad. Not only were they kind to my Dad, but they were kind to my Mom and I throughout the whole ride. They made 20 hours fly by with ease! We can’t thank you enough!
M. Grocholski


Google Star Reviews

09-11-2019
Thank you for transporting my mother home. Good job
K. Colson


Google Star Reviews

09-09-2019
From the first call with Taylor to the destination, communication from ACC was fantastic. Taylor answered all of my questions and Chris was in communication with me in regards to the health status of my uncle the entire time. Everyone was caring and expectations were clear. I would recommend ACC.
J. Kroening


Google Star Reviews

09-05-2019
Your staff is Wonderful. Everyone is a twelve.
J. Manzo


Google Star Reviews

09-01-2019
Great drivers ! Great nurse! Great office and organizer!
P. Norton


Google Star Reviews

08-27-2019
ACC Medlink made this difficult transportation of my mother, an Alzheimer patient, smooth and seamless. They were highly professional from the beginning right through to the actual destination some 300 miles away. They were prompt with their price quote and then followed up a few days later. Everything was explained to me at each phase of the process. The crew arrived right on time and delivered my mother in good spirits. Thank you to all involved.
R. Boyd


Google Star Reviews

08-26-2019
Good experience all around from my first phone call to the actual transport.
The crew was very good and made the trip very easy for us.
S. Valdes


Google Star Reviews

08-09-2019
ACC Medlink transported my 91 yo mother and me from Chicago to San Luis Obispo CA (2000+ miles). They were on time to pick us up and on time for delivery 36 hours later. The two drivers drove straight through with stops as needed only for food, fuel, and facilities. The third crew member, the caregiver, was very capable, professional, and kind to my mother. The van was easily large enough for all 5 of us to travel comfortably (the beds have very comfortable mattresses, too). Along with the office staff, EVERYONE at ACC Medlink was very helpful, friendly, competent, and accommodating. Everyone says it, but this company truly does put the customer first. I am so impressed by them I am considering switching from OTR truck driving to driving for them!
D. Nichols


Google Star Reviews

08-05-2019
On short notice ACC Medlink put together all details for a 1200 mile trip from AZ to WA. It happened without any flaws. It was wonderful working with such professionals (admin and transport crew) when we were frazzled and searching for an answer as to how to quickly transport elderly parents to their home state. I was very impressed!
S. Coons


Google Star Reviews

07-28-2019
They were great. Arrived on time. Accommodated need for restroom stops. Pleasant and professional. Wonderful experience in a stressful situation. I would recommend without hesitation.
C. McClenon


Google Star Reviews

07-22-2019
ACC Medlink transported my father from Alabama to Massachusetts a 20 hour ride. We were worried about his confusion and the difficulty of the trip given his mental state. My fears were immediately extinguished upon meeting the crew when they arrived at the skilled nursing facility. They were all incredibly kind, professional, upbeat, and caring. The lead crew member kept us up to date on my father’s condition during the trip. We never worried once about his transport after they left. Thank you for the support during this difficult time. I hope we never need the services again, but if so, we will certainly call ACC Medlink first.
J. Dantzler


Google Star Reviews

06-11-2019
I was so impressed with the ease of booking transportation for my parents. I had many questions and all were answered. The contract was easy to complete and my parents arrived safely and happily even though it was a 16 hour drive. They couldn’t stop talking about how organized the ride was and how kind everyone was. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!
E. Tanzy


Google Star Reviews

06-07-2019
The entire experience was exceptional. We needed a long distance medical transport unexpectedly and were trying to coordinate between a hospital discharge in one state and a transport to skilled nursing in another. Not only did they accommodate our needs, they helped through a tricky timing process. The crew was wonderful!!! I called multiple times during my mom’s transport and they gave me updates that she was doing well and let me speak with her, along with them stopping for whatever she needed along a 9 hour drive. When we called another similar provider, we were quoted DOUBLE the price. This was an excellent, excellent experience all the way around.
K. Yaw


Google Star Reviews

06-06-2019
The ACC Medlink medic was friendly and patient with my mother of 87 years. They were careful moving her and when she reached her destination, my sister was there to meet them and also raved about the wonderful service. I would whole-heartedly recommend ACC Medlink. The entire experience was smooth and easy and I can’t stress how wonderfully they treated my mother.
L. Dorner


Google Star Reviews

06-03-2019
The professionalism, efficiency and general courtesy of everyone involved was outstanding. We are very grateful for all the assistance and highly recommend ACC Medlink.
J. Peters


Google Star Reviews

04-26-2019
From the website through the administrative process, the pricing, the team of service providers, the trip and the compassionate care . . . All aspects were excellent. Our family is so thankful that we chose ACCMedilink.
C. Seklii


Google Star Reviews

04-08-2019
This team drove us from Florida to Wisconsin they made a not good situation great. They helped us through sorrow and tears. I can’t say enough amazing things about the team we had. The love and support they showed us was priceless
Thank you,
The Kadlec Family


03-18-2019
I could have not have picked a better service on time, Professional,Courteous, and were very help to my mothers needs. I was concerned about how my Mom
would be on a 13 hour trip, but it turned out to be a very positive experience in
difficult situation. I could not Thank the crew enough and will recommend them to anyone who is in need of Long distance Medical transport .Again Thank you Med link and Crew
M. Fitzgerald


02-23-2019
This service is above what I was expecting from making arrangements, communication of location, arrival and drop off. Pluss the very skilled driver and nurse.
My mom was very happy and had a great journey
My hats off to you and I appreciate how you treated my mom, which is the most important part of this service. Great Job and thanks again.
– W. Cornelius


02-07-2019
I have nothing but positive feedback for ACC -everyone I spoke to on the phone was so caring if was as if one of their own family members was in need of their service-I am so pleased that I chose ACC -they were punctual, professional and so thoughtful and caring-thank you ACC for providing my sister a safe journey from Maine to her new home in New Jersey-we could not have done it without your service.
– E. Keating


01-22-2019
Outstanding! Kentucky to St. Louis. The Nurse and crew members were simply amazing. Professional, experienced, kind and compassionate. Bedside to bedside, impeccable care.
– L. Campoy


01-20-2019
I can’t find all the words to describe how professional and kind the transport crew was to me and my son on our trip from Pensacola to Houston. It was very clear that we were their top priority all the way.
– R. Johnstone


01-16-2019
Long 10 hour trip bringing my mother 550 miles to live near me in Fort Myers, FL. The crew made my mom comfortable with great care. They even stopped along the way to get her some chocolate candy. I recommend ACC Medlink highly.
– C. Carter


01-13-2019
The quality in all respects was excellent!!! I would recommend their quality to anyone that I meet. Thank you again for the kindness and concern given to my wife and myself!!!
– F. Spencer


01-07-2019
Your transport team of Wes and Jonathan was fantastic. They arrived early, with a “no rush- at your service” demeanor. (You all are NOT from New Jersey, no doubt about it!!!!!) Professional and friendly, courteous and thorough. Handled every detail, made us feel well taken care of. Got us there in great time, safely and completely.
Office team called me to tell me the check had been received, as well as sending the emailed invoice Paid in Full.
You have a great thing going- keep up the good work!!!!
– N. Gross


01-02-2019
Exceptional service from the moment ACC Medlink first answered the phone. Needed transport for a 10 hour, 600 mile trip home after a life-threatening emergency and month-long medical stay while on vacation.

ACC Medlink delivered five star care for my mother, and me, too, while making her travel arrangements and the trip. Professional, compassionate, responsive personnel; comfortable memory foam bed for my mother, Mercedes Sprinter vehicle with real suspension, oxygen, meals, an outstanding nurse and two professional drivers. All provided at a fair price.

Within 24 hours of my initial request, this company had staffed a team, coordinated the transfer with both the sending and receiving facilities, completed a contract and processed payment, and arrived to pick up my mother. All of this, completed on New Year’s Eve, while travel occurred on New Year’s Day!

I would not hesitate to call ACC Medlink again, if needed. I recommend this service highly, they were an ideal solution to a desperate need.
– M. DORSEY


12-24-2018
The trip was easy on Dad and we are so grateful to have him home with us. He thought the trip was ‘top notch’ and we did too. Thank you for treating Dad with respect and doing such a great job of moving him. We couldn’t have asked for anything better.
– G. Chambers Yaros


12-19-2018
My mother just arrived in Indiana from Colorado. I am so grateful for ACC Medlink. The entire process was oraganized, professional, kind, and courteous. I was also amazed how quickly they were able to pull things together. Not a cheap service, but you get what you pay for and I could not have hoped for this move to have gone any smoother. Thanks a million!
– J. Durfee


12-19-2018
The crew arrived early and spent time making my elderly in-laws comfortable. Once on board, they discovered my mother- in- law’s oxygen level was low, so they started her on oxygen and waited until the levels rose. They were very patient and reassuring. The trip was smooth and easy. They frequently checked on my mother-in- law’s comfort and physical condition. My father-in-law had a padded, reclineable captain’s chair and napped part of the way. There was room for their son to ride along as well. Once at the destination, they transferred the pair to their new home and made sure they were comfortable before they left. They were attentive and professional front start to finish. The trip which could have been dangerous and debilitating was instead pleasant and safe. We can’t thank ACC Medlink enough.
– N. Schall


12-15-2018
I sat up front with Andrea and she made me feel at easy. She was polite and courteous. Very easy to talk with and made me laugh. Made being a passenger easy especially since I’m not good at being a passenger. She is great at making people comfortable. She really gets to know the people she is transporting.
– M. Auth


12-14-2018
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff. All questions were answered over the phone in a clear, concise, and polite manner. The paramedic who accompanied my dad on his trip from CA to TN provided me updates on the trip and let me know how my dad was doing. It’s been over two days since my dad arrived in TN and he is still telling me how kind the people were on his trip. He said it was a long trip but the people who helped him were excellent.
– C. Luther


12-13-2018
The crew was awesome! More than kind, the nurse “Jane” was so caring each time she attended to my son I was so touched I stepped off the Van and cried tears of Joy that she was part of the crew. The drivers did what they were suppose to do and that was drive. Merry Christmas to all. God Bless!
– A. Sibley


12-11-2018
We were thrilled to find your company after Mom suffered a major stroke in FL (where she and Dad reside). We dropped everything in MA and rushed to FL to be by Mom’s side, when we found out there was nothing more medically that they could do for her, there was no way we could leave her in FL without family to be by her side. ACC Medlink was able to transport mom safely back to Massachusetts where she is able to spend her final days. I was able to stay in the ambulance/transport vehicle with her the entire trip home. Thank you for making a horrible situation a little bit easier to handle.
– T. Gearin


12-09-2018
The crew arrived right on time to pick up my Mom and then communicated with us while they were in transit. They were professional, kind and caring and made for a very easy trip even though it was a 21 hour drive! I would recommend ACC Medlink to others who need to move loved ones cross-country.
– A. Swann


11-30-2018
EVERYTHING was exceptional — ease of making the arrangements, timeliness, communication, price, quality, comfort, etc. — everyone we dealt with gets an A+ — HIGHLY recommend ACC Medlink
– G. Benson


11-29-2018
Your service was amazing. Everyone I spoke with at the office had complete information regaring my case, was very helpful, courteous and responsive. Angel and Paul, the paramedics were kind and charming and so incredibly helpful. Angel in particular was able to charm my 96 year old mother as she became anxious during the ride. Paul did all the driving, helped Angel when my mom needed help and was charming throughout. I would highly recommend your firm and your service on the basis of my experience. Thank you for making a tough thing easy!
– I. Niemeier


12-04-2018
All the coordinators were very helpful and got answers quickly; the transport crew showed up on time and made me feel very good about my mother’s care. She arrived relaxed and happy after the long trip, so we were quite pleased.
– R. Robinson


Please visit other verified reviews services

Customer Reviews at Customer Lobby
Customer Reviews at BirdEye
Customer Reviews at Google Reviews


At ACC Medlink, we are continuously improving our processes to ensure the best care for our customers.