Request a Quote
or
Call : 800-550-1025
Speak with a Transport Specialist, 24 hours a day,
7 days a week
Veteran-owned Business

Read
ACC Medlink

Verified Reviews

 
 


Google Star Reviews

Read what our customers are saying on Google Reviews!

Google Star Reviews

They were great. Arrived on time. Accommodated need for restroom stops. Pleasant and professional. Wonderful experience in a stressful situation. I would recommend without hesitation.
C. McClenon


Google Star Reviews

The ACC Medlink medic was friendly and patient with my mother of 87 years. They were careful moving her and when she reached her destination, my sister was there to meet them and also raved about the wonderful service. I would whole-heartedly recommend ACC Medlink. The entire experience was smooth and easy and I can’t stress how wonderfully they treated my mother.
L. Dorner


Google Star Reviews

04-26-2019
From the website through the administrative process, the pricing, the team of service providers, the trip and the compassionate care . . . All aspects were excellent. Our family is so thankful that we chose ACCMedilink.
C. Seklii


Google Star Reviews

04-08-2019
This team drove us from Florida to Wisconsin they made a not good situation great. They helped us through sorrow and tears. I can’t say enough amazing things about the team we had. The love and support they showed us was priceless
Thank you,
The Kadlec Family


Google Star Reviews

03-18-2019
I could have not have picked a better service on time, Professional,Courteous, and were very help to my mothers needs. I was concerned about how my Mom
would be on a 13 hour trip, but it turned out to be a very positive experience in
difficult situation. I could not Thank the crew enough and will recommend them to anyone who is in need of Long distance Medical transport .Again Thank you Med link and Crew
M. Fitzgerald


Google Star Reviews

02-23-2019
This service is above what I was expecting from making arrangements, communication of location, arrival and drop off. Pluss the very skilled driver and nurse.
My mom was very happy and had a great journey
My hats off to you and I appreciate how you treated my mom, which is the most important part of this service. Great Job and thanks again.
– W. Cornelius


Google Star Reviews

02-07-2019
I have nothing but positive feedback for ACC -everyone I spoke to on the phone was so caring if was as if one of their own family members was in need of their service-I am so pleased that I chose ACC -they were punctual, professional and so thoughtful and caring-thank you ACC for providing my sister a safe journey from Maine to her new home in New Jersey-we could not have done it without your service.
– E. Keating


Google Star Reviews

01-22-2019
Outstanding! Kentucky to St. Louis. The Nurse and crew members were simply amazing. Professional, experienced, kind and compassionate. Bedside to bedside, impeccable care.
– L. campoy


Google Star Reviews

01-20-2019
I can’t find all the words to describe how professional and kind the transport crew was to me and my son on our trip from Pensacola to Houston. It was very clear that we were their top priority all the way.
– R. Johnstone


Google Star Reviews

01-16-2019
Long 10 hour trip bringing my mother 550 miles to live near me in Fort Myers, FL. The crew made my mom comfortable with great care. They even stopped along the way to get her some chocolate candy. I recommend ACC Medlink highly.
– C. Carter


Google Star Reviews

01-13-2019
The quality in all respects was excellent!!! I would recommend their quality to anyone that I meet. Thank you again for the kindness and concern given to my wife and myself!!!
– F. Spencer


Google Star Reviews

01-07-2019
Your transport team of Wes and Jonathan was fantastic. They arrived early, with a “no rush- at your service” demeanor. (You all are NOT from New Jersey, no doubt about it!!!!!) Professional and friendly, courteous and thorough. Handled every detail, made us feel well taken care of. Got us there in great time, safely and completely.
Office team called me to tell me the check had been received, as well as sending the emailed invoice Paid in Full.
You have a great thing going- keep up the good work!!!!
– N. Gross


Google Star Reviews

2019-01-02
Exceptional service from the moment ACC Medlink first answered the phone. Needed transport for a 10 hour, 600 mile trip home after a life-threatening emergency and month-long medical stay while on vacation.

ACC Medlink delivered five star care for my mother, and me, too, while making her travel arrangements and the trip. Professional, compassionate, responsive personnel; comfortable memory foam bed for my mother, Mercedes Sprinter vehicle with real suspension, oxygen, meals, an outstanding nurse and two professional drivers. All provided at a fair price.

Within 24 hours of my initial request, this company had staffed a team, coordinated the transfer with both the sending and receiving facilities, completed a contract and processed payment, and arrived to pick up my mother. All of this, completed on New Year’s Eve, while travel occurred on New Year’s Day!

I would not hesitate to call ACC Medlink again, if needed. I recommend this service highly, they were an ideal solution to a desperate need.
– M. DORSEY


Google Star Reviews

12-24-2018
The trip was easy on Dad and we are so grateful to have him home with us. He thought the trip was ‘top notch’ and we did too. Thank you for treating Dad with respect and doing such a great job of moving him. We couldn’t have asked for anything better.
– G. Chambers Yaros


Google Star Reviews

12-19-2018
My mother just arrived in Indiana from Colorado. I am so grateful for ACC Medlink. The entire process was oraganized, professional, kind, and courteous. I was also amazed how quickly they were able to pull things together. Not a cheap service, but you get what you pay for and I could not have hoped for this move to have gone any smoother. Thanks a million!
– J. Durfee


Google Star Reviews

12-19-2018
The crew arrived early and spent time making my elderly in-laws comfortable. Once on board, they discovered my mother- in- law’s oxygen level was low, so they started her on oxygen and waited until the levels rose. They were very patient and reassuring. The trip was smooth and easy. They frequently checked on my mother-in- law’s comfort and physical condition. My father-in-law had a padded, reclineable captain’s chair and napped part of the way. There was room for their son to ride along as well. Once at the destination, they transferred the pair to their new home and made sure they were comfortable before they left. They were attentive and professional front start to finish. The trip which could have been dangerous and debilitating was instead pleasant and safe. We can’t thank ACC Medlink enough.
– N. Schall


Google Star Reviews

12-15-2018
I sat up front with Andrea and she made me feel at easy. She was polite and courteous. Very easy to talk with and made me laugh. Made being a passenger easy especially since I’m not good at being a passenger. She is great at making people comfortable. She really gets to know the people she is transporting.
– M. Auth


Google Star Reviews

12-14-2018
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff. All questions were answered over the phone in a clear, concise, and polite manner. The paramedic who accompanied my dad on his trip from CA to TN provided me updates on the trip and let me know how my dad was doing. It’s been over two days since my dad arrived in TN and he is still telling me how kind the people were on his trip. He said it was a long trip but the people who helped him were excellent.
– C. Luther


Google Star Reviews

12-13-2018
The crew was awesome! More than kind, the nurse “Jane” was so caring each time she attended to my son I was so touched I stepped off the Van and cried tears of Joy that she was part of the crew. The drivers did what they were suppose to do and that was drive. Merry Christmas to all. God Bless!
– A. Sibley


Google Star Reviews

12-11-2018
We were thrilled to find your company after Mom suffered a major stroke in FL (where she and Dad reside). We dropped everything in MA and rushed to FL to be by Mom’s side, when we found out there was nothing more medically that they could do for her, there was no way we could leave her in FL without family to be by her side. ACC Medlink was able to transport mom safely back to Massachusetts where she is able to spend her final days. I was able to stay in the ambulance/transport vehicle with her the entire trip home. Thank you for making a horrible situation a little bit easier to handle.
– T. Gearin


Google Star Reviews

12-09-2018
The crew arrived right on time to pick up my Mom and then communicated with us while they were in transit. They were professional, kind and caring and made for a very easy trip even though it was a 21 hour drive! I would recommend ACC Medlink to others who need to move loved ones cross-country.
– A. Swann


Google Star Reviews

11-30-2018
EVERYTHING was exceptional — ease of making the arrangements, timeliness, communication, price, quality, comfort, etc. — everyone we dealt with gets an A+ — HIGHLY recommend ACC Medlink
– G. Benson


Google Star Reviews

11-29-2018
Your service was amazing. Everyone I spoke with at the office had complete information regaring my case, was very helpful, courteous and responsive. Angel and Paul, the paramedics were kind and charming and so incredibly helpful. Angel in particular was able to charm my 96 year old mother as she became anxious during the ride. Paul did all the driving, helped Angel when my mom needed help and was charming throughout. I would highly recommend your firm and your service on the basis of my experience. Thank you for making a tough thing easy!
– I. Niemeier


Google Star Reviews

12-04-2018
All the coordinators were very helpful and got answers quickly; the transport crew showed up on time and made me feel very good about my mother’s care. She arrived relaxed and happy after the long trip, so we were quite pleased.
– R. Robinson


Please visit other verified reviews services

Customer Reviews at Customer Lobby
Customer Reviews at BirdEye
Customer Reviews at Google Reviews


At ACC Medlink, we are continuously improving our processes to ensure the best care for our customers.